Ezine Articles, Online content publishing!

April 27, 2009 at 4:52 pm Leave a comment

Our first Publisher site is EzineArticles. I’ve experimented with this Publisher site for over 2 months and I can proudly say it is one of the best ones around! Montly, I get over 750 visitors on these simple to set up articles! With a Click through rate of an astonishing 10% !!! thats 75 new visitors to my other sites every month without any hassle! I did spend some time to think about what I could write on, but it wasn’t to hard to figure out. And It worked like a charm! 4 hours of work now is what I put in. I wrote two articles and I can only recommend it for anyone who needs traffic! Generally it is a smart idea to write about related content or keywords and then place a little link to a related article or website of your’s. This will generate the quality traffic you need! Check out one of my articles here:
Online Content Networking

Publisher sites generally attract better quality traffic. This caused by the fact that you do not get paid directly for publishing your content. It’s more the other way around! The site actually earns revenue on ads on the articles you write. But I rather have that extra CTR % and top notch quality visitors to my other articles and affiliate sites. In the end this will be the most profitable anyway!

Write on!

Entry filed under: Publisher Sites. Tags: , , .

Twitter, let people know what you do!

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories